Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

Bare Faced Cheek

Today I made the pretty rare choice of going makeup-less at work! I like to think I don't look too horrific without my daily game face of slap, and, it's always nice to see the real person behind all that overpriced crap sometimes.
This is what I tell myself until someone asks me if I am sick today?! Looking perplexed I inform said cheek giver that I am indeed feeling abit tired but not really sick... (In hindsight I was sick at work! Had pasta for lunch and the running around did not agree so it came back up!)
But other than that and at this point I was alright- I was told that without my eyeliner and general make up I looked abit different!

Maybe the bare faced cheek of the both of us might not be happening again anytime soon!

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.