yeh

By adamdyk

An Exciting Year

A year ago today Mikey and I got maried :) It has been a hell of a year filled with love and new experiences. They say the first year of marriage is the hardest... well if that is true then this marriage will stay strong for such a long time and be full of happiness! This year has been amazing with its ups and downs, we have taken on its challenges and are closer than ever. Sooo looking forward to our little bundle entering the world!

Starting a new blip journal to see if I can get a whole year down, as this year is bound to be a crazy one with the baby and a possible change of scene on the horizon! Also to force me to think of photographs everyday to see if I can get better at this hobby!

wish me luck...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.