See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Bounty of Butterflies

There seem to be masses of butterflies everywhere and all scrabbling to feed on the buddleia. This was just one of many shots showing them all enjoying the sun and nectar. My back is slightly easier to live with today and thank you all for your good wishes. It is still quite uncomfortable to sit at the computer for very long so I may get a bit behind with some comments, apologies if I do. It is a real nuisance not being able to bend much and I think the funniest sight has to be of me trying to unload and load the bottom shelf of the dishwasher - complete with long handled food turners - where there's a will there's a way!!!!
The good news is I got my car back today and so far (touch wood) it seems to be ok, fingers crossed that the work done will sort out the problem.

Hope you all have a great weekend :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.