Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Everybody's gone surfin'

Everybody could have gone surfing today as the wind has really whipped up the waves and they have been lashing against the shore. It's been quite funny looking out and seeing a few waves going in the opposite direction and then spotting a dolphin. You can see the 'white horses' in the photo.

I took this picture, my 100th blip, from the decking. You can see Fortrose Cathedral, the Academy and across the Moray Firth to the airport. There is part of a rainbow hitting the hills.

Can't believe I've had 100 blips feels like I've only just started. I'm loving it and really enjoying catching up on what fellow blippers have been up to and seeing their photos. Thank you to everyone who drops by it's nice to have blip friends :)

The Pinemarten has been back in the daylight and I managed to snap some small tortoiseshell butterflies yesterday you can see them here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.