LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Twixy

I woke up at 10 and it felt like 40 degrees. Another hot day!! Pffff :( i went to some shops to buy things I want and do some grocery shopping. I bought myself a veg cheeseburger for the bbq which was absolutely delicious! I had to get it in the oven because the cheese would melt out at the bbq.

My dad asked me if I hit something while parking the car in front of our house.. Whoops! Hahahaha I remembered when I wanted to park, I went a little too far and hit some rocks at our frontyard.. So 3 of them are smashed a little haha. The car is fine though..

In the evening we had a bbq with the family and Willem. I had my veg burger and for the first time I ate a lot while bbqen. Cause I never liked eating that much meat. I got my solution now :)

Later on I went to Clevers with some friends. I had a delicious icecream!!

So in the noon my sister took this picture of me holding Twixy. I showed her how vets hold a hamster. It looks so weird! And she was freezing haha and her face was hilarious! Its not painfull or whatsoever for her. Otherwise I wouldnt hold her like that. Twixy is really sweet and she absolutely loves attention!

I shouldn't love you
But I want to
I just can't turn away
I shouldn't see you
But I can't move
I can't look away

And I don't know
How to be fine when I'm not
Cause I don't know
How to make the feeling stop

Just so you know
This feeling's taking control of me
And I can't help it
I won't sit around
I can't let her win now
Thought you should know
I tried my best to let go of you
But I don't want to
I just gotta say it all before I go
Just so you know

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.