LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Skunk Ploef

The plan of today was cleaning my room, studying cardiology and visiting Anita and Koos to meet their new skunk.
But at 11 I went to my sister who is housesitting the house of family and they have a pool. Since it was a warm day I went there swimming. Really nice ! They have a lovely pool.

Around 3 we went to Anita and Koos to meet the skunk you can see on the picture. Its nog a tame one but really cute ! It loved his corn! His face is really small and cute and he has a really big butt hahaa. As you can see on the picture he doesn’t like people who want to take away his corn ! Bitchface haha. It’s a beautiful animal !

After that I went home because I didnt feel well. We had some dinner and I took a shower. Dad asked me to give a birth vitamine drops which we did all the time to this bird. And it really helped him.. So that shouldnt be a problem. My dad catched him, opened his mouth and I gave him the drops. He was staying really still which was unusual. When dad wanted to release him he noticed he died… Maybe a heartattack?? I tried to give the little animal a heartmassage but it didn’t help.. It was really really sad !!!

Check out another picture of Ploef at my sisters' blip !!


Rain falls, it don't touch the ground
I can recall an empty house
You say I'm fixed, but I still feel broken, broken

Lights on, lights off, nothin' works
I'm cool, I'm great, I'm a jerk
I feed myself lies with words left unspoken
Gonna be okay, gonna be okay, one day, one day

That day never came, that day never comes
I'm not lettin' go, I keep hangin' on
Everybody says that time heals the pain
I've been waitin' forever, that day never came

You said I'd be comin' home
They said she's fine left alone
The screams in my mind
I keep them a secret, a secret

Doctors and your promises
Psychics, healers, I've seen the best
Whatever they sell, sure know how to deal it
Gonna be okay, gonna be okay, one day, one day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.