LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Benjamin

Last night I was ready to go to Almas when I checked my agenda if I really had a late shift today. I saw I had an early one !! Grr so I couldnt go to Almas and went to bed. I had to wake up at 6. I had breakfast and chilled for a couple minutes on the couch with smokey. I had to work from 7 - 13. I had an O shift and asked a collegua what it ment and she told me the time. When I was there the people told me I had to start at 8.. thanks hahaha...:(

I really had a bad night with less sleep so when I got home I passed out on the couch.

I didnt do much today. I had a delicious veggie sateh! Im watching medics on call now.....

So I changed my blip into this one of Benjamin. I never could take a clear picture of him with my phone so I tried with the camera and you can see the result ! I love Benjamin. He has long hair and is a calm and sweet hamster ! And I think he has a crush on Twixy haha they go crazy if I let them meet through the cage.





This used to be our secret
Now I'm hiding here alone
Can't help but read our names on the wall
And wash them off the stone

I trusted you in every way
But not enough to make you stay
Turn around
I've lost my ground

Come and rescue me
I'm burning can't you see?
Come and rescue me
Only you can set me free

We lied when we were dreaming
Our crying was just fake
I wish you could deny it
Here and today

My S.O.S on radio
The only chance to let you know
What I fear
Can you hear?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.