LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Happy B'day !

Today is my mom's birthday ! But it started terrible.
I called to my internship and told them that if I take the earliest bus, I will be there at 7:10 and my early shift start at 7. They said that I had to be there at 6:45 and they dont have to do anything with it... So I should buy a car..... I was so stressed out. I didnt even start my internship and it already sucks... It was a terrible morning and noon...

In the noon I went with Smokey to the vet for an injection. Nothing bad. Smokey is already 10,5 years old.. :( Wish she was still 3 !!
After that we went to Poseidon in Deutschland. It is a greek restaurant. We went there with my parents, grandma, sister and her boyfriend. It was really nice ! I had really tasty food and got an icecream of my grandma. I gave my grandma the shots of alcohol we got there for free because I don't drink. So she had a dubble dose.. So she got a little drunk hahaa. She is so funny when she is drunk. Other people at the restaurant noticed it haha. It was a nice evening !

At home my mom and I tried to get a selfie.. This was the result out of 10000 pictures... Why do I always have this weird ugly fotoface haha.
So this one is for my mom.
Congrats !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.