Life...

By NickyH

#581

More raindrops.... They're just so pretty though!

Having said that, I certainly don't want to see any more for the next few weeks. Tomorrow is day one of the big holiday bonanza! We're (almost) organised, Matt's new car is (almost) packed, so we're (almost) all ready for the off in the morning.

We've had a lovely afternoon here at H Towers with friends. The children played, we had fizz and a Chinese takeaway, then a surprise birthday cake (complete with candles) for our lovely friend Alison.

So this is me signing off for the next two weeks. I will do my best to check in on your fab journals when I can, but I may not be able to comment much. I trust you'll all be behaving yourselves...! ;-)

TTFN lovely blippers! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.