zebra

By zebra

Get a grip!

Brass handles? I have stooped to the level of taking shots of the brass handles on my desk drawers? Has all creativity within me been squeezed out as a result of the cold (it is FREEZING!!) or the instability within my current work life? Sure, we have some off days but I feel like I am scraping the bottom of the barrel with this one.

So let me return to the written part of the internal job application process in which I am currently embroiled. I sure hope that I am more creative with educational programming than with photography!

But perhaps this is all reaction to being back in the office after having a very nice weekend. We spent Saturday and Sunday with family and friends and it was truly a warm experience...ahhh!

Wishing you a gripping day...and so jealous of those of you enjoying the sun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.