zebra

By zebra

Gettin the mind out of the gutter

Another grey day and then the surprise shower this morning - happened while some of us were sweating our brains out in gym. But from the gym to my car I saw these puddles and the funky trees with no leaves and then this drain ... I am so pleased with this shot! Took me quite some time in the car park to the amusement of many.

We are off to cut trim Njambi's hair today. This is a big event as it happens but once a year or so. We will have lunch after that and then go and pick her older sister Angela who is in town for a few weeks (summer break and all that).

And I continue to wait to hear from possible job offers. The waiting is good fun as there is anticipation of change. Still hoping that I hear something this week but in the meantime...let me focus.

But to start the day with a shot I am pleased to post is a very good place to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.