Laura allows me to take her picture

I went to join two fellow Trustees of Stroud Preservation Trust this morning so that we could have a training session from Paul. He has just finished building our new website and from now on we will be responsible for keeping it up to date and effective.

Rachel brought her youngest daughter, Laura, who is four years old, who was happy to spend time with us drawing here, until she needed to go upstairs to play in the sitting room. She told us she was tired. I had arrived late, and as Paul made me some coffee, we chatted for a few minutes before we started our big learning curve in site management. I asked Laura and Rachel if I could take her picture and she said I could although was a little shy as we hadn't met before.

I take lots of pictures for the Trust and have built up an archive of the various buildings we have been responsible for. Now I will be taking responsibility for preparing and uploading all the images we use. You can see Stroud Preservation Trust's website here.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.