Bubbles

Another long month end day with work shadowing that seems a bit irrelevant at the moment!

Had a lovely roast dinner at the in laws when I went to collect Lottie - she had been up since 6 this morning so everybody was tired and we headed back as soon as we had eaten. I thought the journey would make madam sleepy but it seemed to have the opposite effect and she ended up in the garden with her bubbles!

I have finally caught up on my blips - would be really grateful if you would take a few minutes to visit some of them - Southport sunset, Visit to the shrine, Formby beach, as they are some of my better blips of recent times!

I am hoping to catch up with all your journals over the next couple of nights but in the meantime thanks for all your lovely comments in spite of lack of response - it really is appreciated xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.