Playing Around....

....with Picasa, using film grain and focal zoom, I have come up with this slightly differnet version on my resident Magpie, as he unknowingly sits amid the bare branches of a tree, surveying the area, and no doubt looking for any threats to his and Mrs. Magpie's nest that they have been busy building for the last few weeks.

Hobbs and riversider invited everyone to participate in their Great Filterama Challenge for Monday, and the next three Mondays coming. So, not that I really know if what I have done here is regarded as "filtering", by photographic technical terms, and not that I have any program any further advanced than Picasa, but I am willing to learn!

My kind of photography is the "play around with the camera and see what your heart feels when you see the photos on screen" version. And I do like this photo of Maggie. So I'm happy. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.