Duress

It was under duress that the children posed "for a nice blip". This is the shot I meant to get yesterday but they were in bed by the time I remembered.

Had a good day, got up early and worked at the laptop til 12. Got the children up, went out for a bite of lunch then popped round to Marisol's for a cuppa. The kids hadn't seen the new house yet and were well impressed compared to when they were stripping walls way back when.

Marisol and I found ourselves in the second hand furniture shop for a spot of bargain hunting then continued the theme in B & M.

Home for tea an a quiet night in movie watching with Carlos. I'm heading in to work tomorrow for the last time until I properly go back on Monday, I'm determined to enjoy the last few days off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.