spannarama

By spannarama

The Arch

Busy day at work, followed by a good climb at the Arch this evening. I realised as we were leaving that I hadn't taken a photo yet today, so got a quick sneaky shot of this t-shirt in the shop area there, with all the climbers behind.

When I got into work this morning, I found my wedding dress draped over my chair, with a note from Amelia who'd altered it for me, asking me to try it on before I did anything else. Of course, I did as instructed, and am really happy - she's done such a good job. Spent quite a bit of time this evening trying on all the various bits of my outfit. I hope I'm going to look ok on the day! (Of course it could be chucking it down and blowing a gale, in which case we'll be getting married in our waterproofs and walking boots...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.