The sewing begins

Every year about this time the sewing bug bites me and I feel like creating all sorts of things. I spent the majority of the day working on a shirt of my girl. I actually want to make this shirt out of different fabric, but I wasn't sure if the size of the pattern was right, so I made a practice one with this fabric that I've had and used several times. I love how it turned out, and I can't wait to see my girl in it.

I fetched my girl in the evening from her camping trip. She had a grand time. I was so glad to be reunited. I missed her precious little face so much.

PS. I back-blipped Toby kitty. He is so handsome.

PSS. I am having computer issues. So if I haven't visited your journal...I am sorry. I'm staying off my computer as much as I can until I get it fixed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.