Morning in the Mountains

Oh The Bossess is away so The Boss and ME play but he was a bit over the top this morning, wanting to go shoot some lady called Dawn at 7 am. I mean many ladies are not in a proper state to be photographed at that hour and many (NOT quoting from experience…I HASTEN to add) take quite some time to get “set up” for the day so I did wonder if this was some sort of a PJ shoot (Pyjamas not Photojournalism).

I was a bit surprised when we drove out in to the country a bit (10 minutes from the centre of town) and he got his camera pak and wandered off into a paddock to see Dawn. She must have been behind a bush or something ‘Cos I sure couldn’t see her even with my hi refresh rate vision. Yes dogs need flat panel TV’s…MORE on that later.

Oh...I should mention that this has NOTHING to do with today’s Blip which happened on walkies later but he needed an “Ageing Gracefully” shot for the DIG photo group so go figure that out if you can.
AND before you even think of THAT….NO! There had not been cows in the paddock. Goodness me let’s raise the level a bit please.

Sniff sniff sniff…On second thought Hey Boss…..

Anyway when we got home it was still real early so we went off up the lake AND the light was still grrreat AND the clouds were still morning colour AND his camera went clunk, clunk, clunk...
He brackets you kno.

The Hills Are Alive…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.