DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Back To The Vet

We go back to the vet tomorrow to get the stitches out of Jakes paw. I managed to get a good look at it last night when he was sound asleep and its healed up nicely and amazingly the stitches are still there :)

I haven't had the bucket on him for days it seems as he was taking no notice of his foot at all. Which is what made me think that he may have ripped the stitches out himself. But no they're still there! It would have been a bit strange to show up to get get the stitches out and there weren't any there ;)

He's desperate to get outside the building for a walk (I am too) and to catch up on all the smells that he's missed out on so I hope he gets the all clear so we can start our morning walks again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.