lloydimus

By lloydimus

Alphabet Challenge - E is for Emily

Hey guys, hope you're having a wonderful day! Today, for the Alphabet Challenge, perhaps strangely, I have decided to Blip about the person who brought me to Blip - Emily!

Emily, who you can find here, is a girl whom I have a tonne of respect for. We can talk about anything, and I can trust her with pretty much anything, and I'd like to think that she thinks the same about me in that sense. She has a great sense of humour, we have amazing conversations which you probably shouldn't know about - seriously haha! I hope she doesn't change for anybody, she's perfect as she is, if she's reading this, Emily, I'm sorry if you're finding this awkward! :P

Thank you for reading, as I said earlier, hope you're having a wonderful day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.