Muuuurm!

I've stolen this title from the lovely Dots. She lives as a human in a Disney cartoon which sound really rather jolly doesn't it?

I mentioned yesterday that we'd had a birth across the road and here is the little rascal with mum.

Yesterday I spent part of the afternoon packing black sacks full of books into my car to be delivered somewhere today rather than being put into a skip. However, my contact at the place they were going wasn't available today so my car will be full over the weekend - it feels as though it's been taken hostage; I'll certainly not be able to go far in it. Now arranged a gate pass to deliver the books on Monday.

Otherwise it's been a lovely busy day with loads of stuff done and some jolly telephone conversations with colleagues. The kind of day that deserves a beer or two and it would be impolite of me to refuse. On y va!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.