Annoyed

Very annoyed today.I priced a new tray filling machine last week and the salesman gave me an indication over the phone of what it would cost and I thought we can do that.However after taking up an hour of my time this morning telling me how wonderful it is and how it would fit into and improve my transplanting line we got down to the price.In four days it had increased in price by £2500 when asked why a few lame excuses where given and I told him that at that price I wasn't interested and walked away.Within ten yards the price had fallen by £500.After 30 years in business I have learned to walk away from people who try to piss on me from a great height and tell me it is raining!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Still annoyed this evening so I had a couple of hours power washing the yard.Pictured is our new washer which I am very pleased with.

Warm and dry.Rain forcast for tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.