Surprise

An Italian machine that has broken.Never!I have learnt the hard way to only buy equipment from England,Germany,America or Japan.
This is my potting machine which has snapped it's main chain drive today.Made in Italy.They are only safe with espresso and ice cream.Visited the country once,the whole place needed the builders in and a bit of fresh paint may have made it look better.The food was terrible but I did like the ice cream.I have a friend who can make me a new drive shaft.
Sue in all day getting my VAT done.I did the wages and the PAYE first thing this morning to get the paper work as up to date as possible.
Hope to get a little time off over the weekend and if the weather is nice get the MX cleaned and polished ready for a run down to Warwick to view a new tray filler and visit Becky.
Last batch of Autumn Pansy sown today and next to last Viola.We are keeping on top of the Cercobin applications as the batch's come out of the germinating room.

A nice day but the evenings are getting shorter and cooler already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.