Poetry

The nights are drawing in and the usual rubbish is being served up on Saturday night TV so time to catch up with some reading.I never saw the TV series 'Harrys Game' so started the book.
A full day on the nursery until late this evening.Alot of maintenance to get through before Autumn sales take over along with the early production for next Spring.
My friend has fabricated me a glasshouse roof ladder so next week I can get up there and power wash the glass down.Some of the gutters are also getting ready for painting.
Em down at her boyfriends for a week but spoke to Becky a couple of times.She is very busy trying to get another chapter of her Phd together for next week.Hope to see her next week.
Mainly dry all day with some sunny spells.

Looked at my blip after publishing to find that I forgot to say anything about the picture.Nothing to say really.My favourite poet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.