Sit and Watch the Magic

Or in my case, lie flat on your belly to capture it!

I've worked every evening this week so I took the night off - the moor was gorgeous - amazing clouds - sky hooks and smatterings and deepness and speckles.

More Moor Here

I photographed a hovering hawk with an amazing *amazing* backdrop, but I had Vibration Set to Off - must have knocked it when I was changing lenses. How many times have I told myself...

OK - turning in now as I need to work again over the weekend and have an eary start for a haircut. Again you humble me with your generosity of comments for yesterdays photo. Thank you.

Have a great weekend Blipmates :o)

p.s. forgive the indulgence but a year ago was also a magical night on the moor and I took one of my own favourite pictures.

Two years ago I took what was probably my *worst*!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.