lucia13

By lucia13

Alex dancing on the sea!

Hello friends ! Hope you are having a nice time!. We are enjoying the holidays around Norfolk showing Alexandra the coast and beaches. We are so happy . She is posing for me all the time and we are having have fun together. We are taking pictures around and I am practising my photography . This is Alexandra jumping and dancing in the water. She is a very athletic, energetic woman and she was doing some exercise and running on the beach. She is a teacher as well. She is very artistic and creative too. She is a very funny and happy woman . I will miss her when she leaves .
I tried to catch her on this action moment and we were very happy with the shots but is was difficult to choose again. I have many good pictures but this is totally different to others.
Hope you like it and enjoy.
Thanks for the comments and stars about yesterday's blip with and before yesterday. People continue giving me comments about the Alex in the Cathedral. Thanks a lot. I am glad you like these pictures.
Have a nice day and be happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.