Our Aniversary Celebration!

We received these flowers and card when we arrived home for our Anniversary so we celebrated it again at home with our friends. I love the card they bought for us and the flowers. We are going for our second adventure to the cruise. I don't think we will have internet until we arrived on land so it is my emergency blip. I am happy to share these beautiful flowers with you before they become rotten.
The happy eggs I found in the garden when we arrived home. The little black bird abandoned the little one at the nest. so I took it for my souvenir. I never had one in my hand. The second little white one is from the Devon or pigeon who was on the apple tree nesting before we went on holiday but now it was on the floor of my garden. I suppose it was not good and they thrown it away. The third one is from the happy organic chickens and the fourth one the big one is from the duck we bought for dinner from the farmer yesterday. I love eggs. I put them together to see the difference in sizes. Maybe when I come back I will find more and I will blip them and you can see my collection haha!

THANKS VERY MUCH FOR ALL HEARTS STARS AND KIND COMMNETS FOR MY FAV PORT OF DRAGOR.IN COPENAGUE . GLAD YOU LIKE IT. I LOVE THE REFLECTIONS TOO AND THE LINE OF DUCKS.
HAVE A NICE WEEKEND EVERYBODY I WILL POST MORE BLIPS FOR YOU WHEN I CAN.
I AM GOING TO THE CRUISE NOW BYEBYE! QUE NERVIOS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.