just sitting,

By justsitting

Friday refreshments

Oh well it is the end of the first week back at work after the hols and I really fancied a beer. Got some Leffe and some fizzy water on the way home from a fairly average day's work.

Had to pop out at lunchtime to meet E, A and R as I had A's zoo card from yesterday and they were going back today. It was just so lovely to see them all cycling towards me along the canal. And now R is on a 16' wheel. which looks so cute for a 3 year old.

Some of the rain today has been magically spectacular. R keeps saying she loves it because it gives us water. what a great postivie perspective.

Just watched the Dark Kinght on DVD, I loved it, E hated it. Oh well I am sure there will another romcom along soon.

Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.