PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Great weather ... for ducks

Yes it rained again today... Not constantly all day.. although I think I would have preferred that! At least you know your going to get wet if you go out in it! No... todays weather consisted of:
Blue sky and sunny
Blue sky and rain
Blue sky, rain and sunny
Cloudy and rain
Cloudy no rain
And it was Russian roulette at any given time of day as to how it would go! I ended up throwing all my laundry in bags and headed down to the local Laundromat to get them dry... so did everybody else! Although not on their bikes....

Anyway... the blue sky and sunny weather persisted late in the afternoon so I headed down to the river in search of a blip and found some very happy Pacific black ducks :) Then it started to rain again so headed home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.