A Day in My Life ~ George

By GRKunschman

10 Minute Challenge

Today turned out to be a pretty good day. I had a golf lesson, which I showed up an hour & a half too early. That turned out pretty good because I was able to join Dave, my teacher, with a father & son hitting some holes. I?m ?hot? & ?cold? in respect of my hitting the ball. Dave says I got it in me, just that I need to practice, practice, practice.

Blipfoto is rekindling my interest in photography again. I wish technology was at where it is now when I was younger.

Todays blip is a suggestion I read to make a game of sorts. Suggestion was to take a 10 minute walk and shoot some photo?s at that point.

I took my 10 minute walk, and was surprised at the point I ended up at. I thought I would have walked much further than what I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.