Learning day by day

By EmmaF

'Beebies

This morning Carys swam really well. She did 25m butterfly with ease and I was very impressed. I spoke to the instructor after to find out what to concentrate on on holiday. I was told that as far as she was concerned Carys should be in the next level up, but because she is a relief teacher she can't move her up. However as the actual teacher is on a long period of leave she will speak to the co-ordinator and see what can be done. So we will wait and see.

W went with Daddy to have a holiday haircut and then I left the kids watching Cbeebies on the computer, both sat on one chair, while I went for a run and Daddy sorted lunch. All of this with the World Championships on the telly in tbd background.

PM Carys came to town with me, whilst the boys went to the park. Once home Carys made bracelets while watching the athletics, ably assisted by W until tea and bed.

Three days until holidays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.