Catbrook

By Catbrook

Bathroom sunrise

A HUGE bucket-load of thank-yous for all the comments yesterday!! All much appreciated!

:)

This is sunrise from my bathroom. The morning light in there always brightens my mood considerably (not a morning person). At the moment, the sunrise is perfectly aligned for coming through the small gap in the window; it makes for a very nice start to the day, especially when it's a Saturday and you can go back to bed:)

Hen night tonight! The 'hen' was originally anti-tack, but I think she has got into the swing of it a bit more now that the night is here and she may well have angel wings and devil horns and all the other hen-do gear:)

I'm feeling a bit nervous: York is something of a mecca for hen and stag parties, it's a race-day (always carnage in town) and when I was in town earlier on, I saw a stag party parading through town with two giant, inflatable phalluses. Oh dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.