On Guard

Woke to rain which cleared, a hint of sun for all of 2 seconds and then a cold breeze and bleakness for the rest of the day. Consequently I didn't venture far for my blip, just a quick nip out the sliding door, a couple shots of the rosehips and back inside to the warmth. This one took my eye with the one sepal of the rosehip standing up like a stick insect on guard.

Photo editing and catching up with some backblips with a hot cuppa by my side and a chocolate toffee pop biscuit, my favourite. Hubby has been reading and is having a little 'shut eye' on the couch after a long late night at work and thick with a cold.

Some backblips if anyone is interested:

Late on Tuesday - a little backlit hellebore

Training - Horses on the beach

Demolition - Another shop on the way out

Time to think about tea and prepare for the week ahead - have a great Sunday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.