Filterama Monday

Week two of The Great Filterama Challenge by Hobbs and riversider  and I must admit I really liked this one, had so much fun and pleased with the end result.

It was a bleak winter morning with showers passing through, hubby was making a coffee and the aroma of the beans filled the house. Although I'm not a big coffee drinker I love the smell and had me thinking there's got to be a blip here somewhere - coffee, beans, aroma were words I was thinking of as I zoomed in on the machine.

The process is:
- open shot in Photoshop Elements
- click on Filter, Distort, Polar Coordinates
- click on Rectangular to Polar and press OK

And....

Hey presto!

Better in large :)

Looking at the image, its the cups in the centre and the light that really does it for me, then my eyes are looking round at the instruments - I'm taken with it, hope you are to.

And some Jack Johnson with Banana Pancakes to go with your coffee.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.