One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Behind

Day 10 of DDW's August daily challenge - Behind

Behind my house is my back garden (amazing fact!), at the end of the garden is a way out to the road at the rear. The gate there has been "locked" for many years, so that it could no longer be used. Part way down my garden until last week was a trampoline, which I dismantled last week, which gave me access back to the very end of the garden.

I spent a few hours in the garden this afternoon clearing brambles which also helped keep people out of the garden. Eventually, the gate will be replaced, and made back into a gate again, and then I will have access to the area where I park my car, without having to walk the long way round.

So behind the house is this former gate, which naughty children used to climb over............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.