One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Ring - It's Alarming

Day 10 of Missymoos challenge - Ring: This could be a ring {like a wedding ring}, or a circle or even someone on the phone? It could be a whole host of things. Even gymnast rings.

I had considered blipping 5 large concrete circular plant pots at Chiswick Park that had been painted and planted with 5 different colours, then arranged together. It appears that the Branding Police may have paid a visit as they have now gone, which saved me doing the Olympic Rings blip.

My other idea was this one. Every morning (Monday to Friday) my alarm clock rings to tell me it is time to get up. This one is loud and has 2 bells one on each side, this is one of the bells. I placed it in my living room window to pick up the shapes formed by the reflections of the blinds in the window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.