(Part of the) Big Band

Second evening of the Suona Garibaldi 2009, the Monday Big Band. Also.. stalls with creative/crafty stuff at the main piazza and stalls with antiques throughout the streets of the historic centre.

A day of shopping and yesterday's late night combined with the warm weather seem to have tired me out.. the good thing about it though is that I seem to be able to sleep in late again rather than waking up at 7am work-time :)


I've done it all, dear
The games that lovers play
I've had them both, dear
The good times and the bad
Save all your tears for
Some other guy

Tell me you love me
It's all I wanna hear
Tell me you love me
It's all I wanna hear from you
Tell me soon


Tell Me - Rooney


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
saturation -35

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.