Blue opening

Best viewed *larger*

I know, I know, I blipped a female common blue butterfly the other day, but this is a different one, in fact she's larger then the other one & has all of her wings intact! Plus she let me get really close & I think loved all the attention I gave her. I talk to them you see, I tell them how beautiful they are - maybe that's the secret to butterfly photography? ;) Or maybe a still camera & no wind! :)

And only....

Feed a sparrow

Gym this morning, quite a hefty work out, home for juice, juice for breakfast too - then gardening, planting flowers which we bought over a fortnight ago but hadn't managed to get into the ground - all done now & I did it so effortlessly, as in, apart from the sweat, I could have planted them all over again... this gym & juice life right now is suiting me fine! :)

Thank you so much for all the comments, stars & faves for yesterdays Angel's Wings, plus it's nice to be in the spotlight once in a while, it's never bothered me, comments, stars, spotlight, but it's been a while, so it's made me step up a gear with my photography! :) xxx (now I've said that tomorrow is going to be an utter wash out! lol)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.