Photobombing

James was doing his best John Cleese a la Ministry of Silly Walks.
Corin was hiding behind his hat just to be awkward.

Busy day. James and I both slept till 11am - he went to bed at 7.30pm the night before - a combination of too much sun and getting up early for a haircut. Me - I was just in a bad mood yesterday. I fear I might need chemicals to balance that out, but we will see.

Today - golf club for lunch then a couple of buckets of balls on the driving range. Finally got my swing back in with only 20 balls remaining (out of about 80!).

Back home for a swim and to read another book (13 downs, with 14 in progress). Lovely evening meal of steak, chicken, salad and new potatoes.

Out to Los Montesinos to the town square where we had coffee (with brandy in it for me) and watched the world go by.

Now - a cup of tea and then off to bed.

I feel less out of kilter than yesterday but still not balanced.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.