Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Like a rolling stone

I won't try to emulate Angelique's music track titles series but I simply couldn't think of anything today.

Is there a market for kidney stones or perhaps I could have them set in a ring and have the perfect present for next Feb. 14. I know Nogbad would be interested.

Seven appeared this morning and at first I thought great, thats it. However still felt pains in the lumbar region. Did some garden work but it got worse and I was forced to take to the sofa at midday where I have stayed ever since trying to drink as much as possible. Two more stones appeared and now pain free on the right side. Hopefully more to come tomorrow from the left. This is no longer a joke.

Angie kindly offered to take some photos this evening as I had not done so. This is of the sunset and I then played with the colours. Its been a lovely day even if I couldn't enjoy it. Due to be a bit mixed the next few days but heading for the 30°C next weekend. May then be able to get a Pimms as I haven't yet repaid my debts to MrB unless of course he sends the "boys" around earlier.

Have a great week one & all.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.