Orange Avenue

Well I managed to get a quick blip this morning on a wee drive north of Dunfermline as when I was out yesterday I seen this avenue of trees that I thought I could do something with so here it is after some tweaking to give it an Autumnel feel to it not that I'm wishing the summer away but just a wee slant to this shot with some Graduated Tint and a hint of B&W and some slight HDR and it will be another drive to Dundee tonight for the third time in 4 days so that's why I thought of an early blip I will more than likely do a railway blip tomorrow so you don't feel neglected on railway blips lol, and now I have to rush to my mothers as her eye drops she put in this morning caused her to incorrectly punch in her pin number three times at the Post Office and she is skint so I will go over to call the helpline number to get it rectified and take her back to the post office so she cand hand the money over to me for sorting it out haha poor soul the joys of growing old will come to us all at some point and I ain't looking forward to that day for sure anyway movie for the day is " Autumn Leaves 1956" See Ya. PS on another note I have uploaded some nice shots in my folio album titled Iona and Mull of some nice scenery although you will you will have to excuse the shot of the copulating male sheep enjoying themselves lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.