Selfie's

Well firstly I would say how shocked I was early this morning to hear about Robin Williams and his sudden passing it sounds so sad indeed when you feel there is no hope and you feel your only way to deal with it is to take your own life as I have been there on a few occasions a few years back with a lot of personal stuff all crashing about me so RIP Robin.
Anyway it was a morning of golf with my 18 year old son Sam at Oatridge golf course we only played 9 holes as it started to chuck it down and Sam was happy how he was getting on with his new clubs so after that we headed to Dobbies for some lunch and I laughed at Sams face on experiencing a large piece of chilli in his pizza as he bolted for a cold drink to take the heat out he was thinking he was getting sweet chilli rather than the hot one haha poor lad oh well we laughed about it afterwards I bought some lovely wind chimes for the garden then I dropped Sam off back at his mums then I headed home got dried off and chilled the rest of the day so hoping for some better weather this week whilst I'm still off as it could be a cruise on Loch Lomond tomorrow up to the village of Luss where the old TV show Take The High Road was filmed I just hope that wee busybody Mrs Mack isn't still around lol anyway that was it for today and movie for the day is "Father And Son 2003" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.