youngies journey

By youngie66

Pepe The YES Turday's Cat !

Well this isn't Loch Lomond as was going to be my plan for today as other stuff came up and the boat trip will have to wait, so my alternate blip is of Pepe showing his support for the Yes cause lol as if he cares humph anyway at least the rain has not been around today and I'm making oven baked potato with my leftover mince with some grated mature Scottish cheddar cheese on top mmm sounds scrummy and starving at the thought of it, so tomorrow I have the dentist for a filling along with the doctors for my annual blood pressure check a visit to my mums and 9 holes of golf with my son before he goes to college as he want's to do a year there before going to university so a packed day tomorrow today,so I had a lot of odd jobs today and also making some calls, and as the cat was up early making for a long day which peed me off but he seems so unsettled recently he just picks at his food goes out front door then wants in right away again then wants out back door the he picks his food again then repeats the process over and over what am I Pepe a slave or something then he is in out in out then comes in with mucky paws after taking a dump jeezo what a life he has anyway I grabbed this shot of him shortly after he did his turd as he was looking pleased with himself or was it because he liked my upstairs window display lol who knows what goes on in a cats mind anyway that's it not much else to report other than I hope no one was badly hurt in the Swiss train derailment due to a landslide now then movie for the day is "That Darn Cat 1965" YES it may GROW on you lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.