Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

My experience instead...

I was wanting to participate in a challenge issued by hobbs at hobbs here that provided so many good ideas.

However, I have been on the computer screen all day and just as I thought working out the big stuff was finished then got involved in dealing with an issue I contributed to sorting satisfactorily and full credit to the young man I was communicating with. How satisfying, regardless we both end up in a hiatus regards progress we can expect of a project.

Human relationship has to be 'the thing'.

I played around with Paint Shop when the system was freed up. One shot I worked on was of a so-called 'blue rose' using a flash in overcast afternoon shade.

The result of the flash was an appearance of a lovely aura around the profile of the rose.

Yet ... could not resist loading a photo of a former bud among those I photographed a few days ago, now a pretty flower. I photographed it using the flash, directly facing it at the background oncoming light rays of afternoon sun and simply sharpened the image using Picasa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.