STRANGERS-4, AUDREY-0

It was my turn to shoot the stranger today!

Set of with Kade and the camera in the afternoon down to Arbroath high street.

Saw some interesting people like a guy in a doorway smoking a fag and a long hair'd guy outside a pub, but I couldn't get up the courage to ask them...

Kade was getting annoyed with me snapping at me saying 'just take a photo-how hard can it be!' (little shite)

Eventually asked a girl who knocked me back, so asked the first woman I seen after her and she knocked me back too :(

Snapped back at Kade 'that's how hard it is!'

Another two knock-backs later stuck the camera back in my bag in defeat and headed off to drop the camera into cat's and dogs at her work...

Kade wanted something out of Argos on the way so when paying for that I asked the woman on the till if I could take her photo and explained about the project and blip and she said OK... SUCCESS woop woop

So in a better mood I dropped the camera off on the next part of the journey. Was nice to meet you Jaqueline :)

Didn't take any photos to do with the stranger project as I was feeling a bit sickish about taking my camera out in public,so you just get Dexter begging for cheesy snacks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.