TANTRUMS

I love it when kade kicks off - so funny... luckily he doesn't do it often...

He didn't want to do his homework, said it would take him ages as he had to research it, so I told him 'get on with it then'...

Cue kade kicking the cupboard door, storming out the kitchen and about to slam the kitchen door.

Soooooooooo I grabbed the door handle this side and stop kade shutting it, let alone slamming it, so we had a wee tug-o-war with the door, me with my arse on the computer chair, feet on the wall hanging onto the door handle laughing so much thought i was away to pee myself burst a blood vessel and kade trying to pull the door to still slam it and he was laughing too...

In the end I let it close but kade opened it and still had to slam it...

So the wee shite is grounded mwuhahahahahahaa

Oh yeh, his first day in primary 7 went well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.