Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Big Birds

A trip around the M25 for a meeting which promises more exciting opportunities for one of my projects, and by the sound of it we’re yet again ahead of our competitors.

As you travel down the M4 towards the M25 more often than not you’ll see the planes taking off from Heathrow. There was one today that was absolutely massive, I wasn’t close off to see if it was the A380 but something of that size it could only be it.

I had the shock of my life when I went for my evening bike ride tonight, out of the undergrowth came this heron. I nearly crashed into the hedge. Lol! I thought I’d tried and get a picture of him but again he was hiding in the undergrowth and I didn’t see him until he flew off. That was enough excitement for the day I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.