Change of plan

Decided in session 3 of camera familiarisation to take a close up of a drying (cracking) face mask I am wearing. I don't do face masks but everyone looks so glowing and golden because of the sun and I just look pale and pasty...decided a face mask may help (????) and bought soe on special offer at the weekend... plus it's a fun blipertunity. Thought it was going a-ok till the camera had other ideas and this camera SP turned out to be a better photo.

Starting to get a bit positive about going on holiday finally...does this mean I am allowing myself to get excited...yeah...but just a very little bit. Why I didn't just book myself on a beach holiday I will never know. The idea of swimming and the sand between my toes is oh so inviting right now!

This is my song of the day. Maybe not the most amazing voice but beautiful lyrics and very original ...and summery. Video filmed in one of my favourite countries. Norway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.