Buzzing bee

Another Monday stuck inside at a full day's meeting. The only time I was able to enjoy some time outside was the hour at lunch time when I ate my sandwiches sitting on a bench at the nearby park where I also went for a walk before I had to head back. While I was eating I watched a lot of bees buzzing around and managed to get a few photos of some of them.

As time passes I'm getting more and more nervous about the important interview I have with someone tomorrow morning, especially as I've not been able to prepare as well for it as I perhaps should have. Hopefully the remaining time that I still have left will be enough to get me through the interview.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars on my bat blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.