Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Need to Lose Arm Weight Now.

I have literally spent the last hour trying to upload this, then forgetting once it gets to the 'confirm upload' bit, and leaving it for half an hour only for it to time out and have to re upload. Life.

Bethan texted again. I said, rather elegantly I reckon;

"Dear Bethan, you suck for being in France. It's breezy summer darkness outside, which is our wine weather. You should be here!
Loads of love from your best friend in the whole world ever,
Ro.
With about 6 x's on the end and a heart"

She replied rather quickly too;

"Aww you little darling! I miss you. I'll be home soon I promise :) xxxxxxxx"

Evening made. I am tempted to go and drink lots of wine on my own but I shant as that would be old habits and they die hard, and they finally died, so I shouldn't revive them.

~

This song reminds me of how Bex must feel about me when I sadden her. Sigh.

I grab your hand you let go?
You shake your head and say 'no'.
I feel my voice collapse with my hope.
You turn your back and time slows,
Oh. You leave the bar I leave my
drink and my coat where they are and
follow you onto the street.
You turn around look at the ground
and say, don't follow when I leave.
I chase the rain down the window.
You're all I see wherever I go.
You're all I see even with my eyes closed.
You're in my sleep in my daydreams
In a crowded street or on my own.
While I can't eat I bet you sleep with
someone's heat against your, bones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.